Pirate Diamonds banner
Mobile Arcade Game

Simple Funny Addictive 3-button Mobile Arcade Game

game, mobile game, javame game, j2me game, mobile arcade game, j2me arcade game, javame arcade game, fun game, addictive game, handheld game, java game, funny game, funny mobile game, addictive mobile game, funny addictive mobile game, 240x320 game, 176x208 game, 176x220 game, 240x320 mobile game, midlet, midlet game, casual game, high quality, mobile retro game, midp, midp2, sony ericsson, nokia, samsung


Snapshot    Snapshot    Snapshot

Highscores




Global highscores 2013



Easy

Position
Nickname
Date
Level
Score
1
Ukko
Wed 11 Dec 2013
3
13771
2
Ukko
Sat 28 Sep 2013
2
13197
3
TUBEF
Sun 8 Dec 2013
4
12597
4
Ukko
Wed 29 May 2013
4
11639
5
Ukko
Sat 21 Sep 2013
2
11128
6
Ukko
Thu 21 Mar 2013
2
10943
7
GYko
Fri 1 Nov 2013
3
10694
8
Ukko
Sat 7 Sep 2013
2
10416
9
JAJAJM
Thu 5 Sep 2013
2
10340
10
Ukko
Sat 20 Apr 2013
2
10233
11
LARRYB
Fri 27 Sep 2013
3
10179
12
FIRE
Wed 20 Nov 2013
2
10018
13
Ukko
Mon 14 Oct 2013
2
9867
14
Ukko
Sat 21 Sep 2013
2
9480
15
Ukko
Thu 28 Nov 2013
2
9342
16
Ukko
Sat 20 Apr 2013
2
9307
17
Ukko
Sun 1 Dec 2013
2
8994
18
Ukko
Sun 21 Jul 2013
2
8981
19
FIRE
Wed 20 Nov 2013
2
8648
20
Ukko
Fri 26 Apr 2013
2
8614
21
Ukko
Tue 10 Dec 2013
2
8603
22
Ukko
Sat 12 Oct 2013
2
8541
23
SAMO
Sun 11 Aug 2013
3
8391
24
Ukko
Mon 18 Nov 2013
2
8365
25
JAJAJM
Thu 5 Sep 2013
2
8258
26
GYko
Tue 15 Oct 2013
2
7991
27
Ukko
Tue 16 Apr 2013
2
7920
28
MUNIA
Mon 26 Aug 2013
2
7910
29
Ukko
Fri 20 Sep 2013
2
7873
30
Ukko
Fri 3 May 2013
2
7859


Normal

Position
Nickname
Date
Level
Score
1
fiTER...-
Thu 12 Dec 2013
2
11198
2
Ukko
Wed 11 Dec 2013
2
9013
3
UkkoAABOLU
Thu 3 Oct 2013
2
8826
4
Ukko
Wed 18 Sep 2013
2
8248
5
M.BEGTMQGT
Thu 5 Dec 2013
2
8165
6
Ukko
Fri 5 Jul 2013
2
7996
7
Ukko
Mon 8 Jul 2013
2
7996
8
Ukko
Mon 9 Sep 2013
2
7986
9
Ukko
Sun 29 Sep 2013
2
7974
10
Ukko
Mon 16 Sep 2013
2
7954
11
000o-X00
Thu 21 Nov 2013
2
7831
12
Ukko
Tue 19 Nov 2013
2
7743
13
Ukko
Wed 4 Sep 2013
2
7740
14
SZHAUNN.23
Sat 13 Apr 2013
2
7553
15
nieysaalim
Sun 24 Nov 2013
2
7544
16
Ukko
Sun 8 Sep 2013
2
7522
17
Ukko
Wed 11 Sep 2013
2
7522
18
Ukko
Fri 22 Nov 2013
2
7505
19
Ukko
Tue 17 Dec 2013
2
7493
20
MANCHUR
Mon 16 Sep 2013
2
7449
21
Ukko
Wed 28 Aug 2013
2
7446
22
Ukko
Tue 19 Nov 2013
2
7444
23
Ukko
Wed 28 Aug 2013
2
7343
24
Ukko
Tue 10 Dec 2013
2
7331
25
Ukko
Mon 16 Sep 2013
2
7301
26
Ukko
Wed 4 Sep 2013
2
7271
27
Ukko
Sat 14 Dec 2013
2
7258
28
Ukko
Wed 18 Sep 2013
2
7234
29
Ukko
Sat 30 Mar 2013
2
7220
30
Ukko
Fri 6 Sep 2013
2
7218


Hard

Position
Nickname
Date
Level
Score
1
-*AYLA*-
Sun 7 Apr 2013
2
7992
2
Ukko
Wed 20 Nov 2013
2
6592
3
Ukko
Mon 18 Nov 2013
1
4779
4
Ukko
Wed 6 Nov 2013
1
4455
5
Ukko
Sun 17 Nov 2013
1
4455
6
THE BEST
Sun 7 Apr 2013
1
4090
7
Ukko
Thu 29 Aug 2013
1
3304
8
Ukko
Fri 20 Dec 2013
1
2763
9
Ukko
Wed 28 Aug 2013
1
2677
10
Ukko
Fri 23 Aug 2013
1
2654
11
Ukko
Thu 5 Sep 2013
1
2622
12
Ukko
Thu 5 Sep 2013
1
2622
13
Ukko
Fri 1 Nov 2013
1
2562
14
Ukko
Sat 16 Nov 2013
1
2555
15
D
Sat 14 Dec 2013
1
2458
16
Ukko
Sat 16 Nov 2013
1
2332
17
Ukko
Sun 24 Nov 2013
1
2331
18
ANGGITA
Fri 1 Nov 2013
2
2324
19
Ukko
Tue 3 Sep 2013
1
2217
20
Ukko
Fri 22 Nov 2013
1
2143
21
UWASKY.COM
Fri 29 Nov 2013
2
2019
22
UWASKY.COM
Fri 29 Nov 2013
2
2019
23
UWASKY.COM
Tue 19 Nov 2013
2
1709
24
SIMNOM
Mon 16 Dec 2013
2
1688
25
Ukko
Mon 14 Oct 2013
1
1620
26
Ukko
Wed 28 Aug 2013
1
1616
27
Ukko
Sun 1 Dec 2013
1
1616
28
AUNI0ARILL
Wed 25 Dec 2013
1
1615
29
Ukko
Sat 24 Aug 2013
1
1531
30
Ukko
Tue 10 Sep 2013
1
1492